top of page

Thrills Live from My Father's Place:

1. Introduction by John Debella

2. I'm Not Gonna Run

3. Dear Buddies

4. Good Friends

5. Lie For Your Love

6. Won't Be A Fool

7. Blinded by Love

8. Carrie

9. Changing My Ways

10. Dream Away

11. Drum Solo

12. Show Me

13. Breaking My Heart

14. Going Out

15. Love to See You All Again

16. Good Friends Coda

17. Keep on Trying

18. Get Ready 

19. Are you Ready?

Thrills Live From My Father's Place CD Rewind

SKU: 364215376135191
  • I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more information about your product such as sizing, material, care and cleaning instructions. This is also a great space to write what makes this product special and how your customers can benefit from this item.
bottom of page